Faculty

Yvonne L. Allen, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
Regina, Room 329
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Columbia University
  • M.A., B.A. Allegheny College
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
yallen@ndc.edu

Robert J. Archer, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 458
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
  • B.S.Ed. University of Dayton
Phone: 
216.373.5330
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
barcher@ndc.edu

Nancy Baird, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Director of Graduate Programs
Regina Hall, Rm. 328
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., B.S. Pennsylvania State University
  • M.A. New York University
Phone: 
216.373.5409
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nbaird@ndc.edu

Pamela P. Cook, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 411
Academic: 
  • M.S. University of Dayton
  • M.S. Cleveland State University
  • B.A. University of Michigan
Phone: 
216.373.5373
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
pcook@ndc.edu

Sue E. Corbin, Ph.D.

Education Accreditation Coordinator/Chair of Education Department
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 412
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., M.A., B.A. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.5429
Email: 
scorbin@ndc.edu

Sandra E. Golden, Ph.D.

Visiting Associate Professor of Professional Education
Administration Building, Room 444
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.Ed., M.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Dyke College
  • A.A.B. Cuyahoga Community College
Phone: 
216.373.6471
Email: 
sgolden@ndc.edu

Bruce Jones, Ph.D.

Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 426
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Miami University
  • M.A., B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5336
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
bjones@ndc.edu

Trisha Schock, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education, Coordinator of the Early Childhood Division
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 412
Academic: 
  • B.A. Allegheny College
  • M.A. Ashland University
  • Ph.D. Walden University
Phone: 
216.373.5328
Email: 
tschock@ndc.edu

Edna West

Assistant Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Ashland University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5317
Email: 
ewest@ndc.edu

Events

Dec
18
December 18
11:30 AM
Monday December 18, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 12/19/17
E.g., 12/19/17