Faculty

Bob Banjac, M.B.A.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing
Admin 409
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Bowling Green State University
  • B.S. Bowling Green State Universit
Phone: 
216.373.6380
Email: 
bbanjac@ndc.edu

Estamarie Fairchild, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management/Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 441
Academic: 
  • B.A., M.B.A. Baldwin-Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.6379
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
efairchild@ndc.edu

Joseph Gaspro

Visiting Instructor for Business
Administration Building, Room 435
Phone: 
216.373.6380
Email: 
jgaspro@ndc.edu

Sandra Grassman, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 455
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5333
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sgrassman@ndc.edu

Anthony J. Mauceri, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management and Human Resources
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5303
Email: 
amauceri@ndc.edu

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.

Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Academic: 
  • D.B.A. Walden University
  • M.B.A., B.S. Myers University
Phone: 
216.373.5310
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Pamela Phillips, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 433
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Ashford University
  • B.B.A. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5338
Email: 
pphillips@ndc.edu

John Przybys, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Sports Management
Admin. Bldg., Room 430
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. University of Findlay
Phone: 
216.373.5190
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jprzybys@ndc.edu

Inge Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Management Information Systems
Admin 445
Academic: 
  • Ph.D.  Case Western Reserve University
  • M.B.A. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.A.  Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A.  Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5365
Email: 
ischmidt@ndc.edu

Yolanda L. Spooney, Ph.D., CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 448
Academic: 
  • B.B.A. Cleveland State
  • M.S.M. Hampton University
  • MAcc University of North Florida
  • Ph.D. Accounting Capella University
  • Certified Public Accountant, States of Florida & Ohio
Phone: 
216.373.5428
Email: 
yspooney@ndc.edu

Natalie Strouse, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting/ Chair, Business Administration Division
Admin. Bldg., Room 432
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.B.A. Cleveland State University
  • Certified Public Accountant, State of Ohio
  • Fulbright Scholar 2006-07
Phone: 
216.373.5298
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nstrouse@ndc.edu

Events

Sep
20
September 20
11:30 AM
Wednesday September 20, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 09/20/17
E.g., 09/20/17