Faculty

Amy Kesegich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 403
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.A. Bowling Green State University
  • B.A. Baldwin-Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.5188
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
akesegich@ndc.edu

Eileen Quinlan, Ph.D., S.N.D.

Professor of English/Communication
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 414
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Loyola University Chicago
  • M.A. Bowling Green State University
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5230
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
equinlan@ndc.edu

Jacqi Loewy, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 454
Academic: 
  • M.A. University of Akron
  • B.F.A. Colby Sawyer College
Phone: 
216.373.5189
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
jloewy@ndc.edu

Lisa Flaherty, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor for Communication
Regina Hall, Rm. 222
Academic: 
  • B.A., Cleveland State University
  • M.A., University of Wyoming
  • Ph.D., Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.6477
Email: 
lflaherty@ndc.edu

Lynn Zimmerman, Ph.D.

Division Chair for Arts and Humanities
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 413
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • B.A. John Carroll University
Phone: 
216.373.5284
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
ldzimmerman@ndc.edu

Matthew R. Meier, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication
Rm. 444 Admin. Bldg
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Bowling Green State University
  • M.A. Purdue University-Calumet
  • B.A. Capital University
Phone: 
216.373.5428
Email: 
mmeier@ndc.edu

Events

July 3

Offices Closed

8:00 AM
E.g., 07/01/15
E.g., 07/01/15