Home
share

Contact Administrative Office

 

Department

Phone

Contact & E-mail

General Inquiries

216.381.1680
or toll-free
1.877.632.6446

admissions@ndc.edu

Academic Affairs

216.373-5310

 

 

216.373.6393

 

216.373.5283

 

216.373.6364

 

Nicholas R. Santilli, Ph.D.
VP, Academic & Student Affairs
nsantilli@ndc.edu

Katie Pretzlav
Administrative Assistant
kpretzlav@ndc.edu

Mary Lou Currivan
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mlcurrivan@ndc.edu

Karen A. Penler
Interim Dean of Traditional Undergraduate Programs
kpenler@ndc.edu

 

Academic Advising

216.373.5383

Anna Zaks
Director of Advising
azaks@ndc.edu

Admissions

216.373.5355 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 5355

admissions@ndc.edu

Adult Admissions

216.373.5173 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 5173

Sarah Palace
Executive Director, Finn Center Enrollment Services
216.373.5350
spalace@ndc.edu

 

Alumni Relations

216.373.5316

Mary Elizabeth Cotleur
Director of Alumni Relations & Associate Director of Development
mcotleur@ndc.edu

Athletics

216.373.6365

 

Scott Swain
Director of Athletics
216.373.5306
sswain@ndc.edu

 

Bookstore

216.373.5179

Kristin Butterfield
Director of Textbook Fulfillment
kbutterfield@ndc.edu

Campus Activities

216.373.5349

Becky Barger McBride
Director of Campus Activities/Student Orientation
bbarger@ndc.edu

Campus Ministry

216.373.5387

Ted Steiner
Director of Campus Ministry
tsteiner@ndc.edu

Campus Safety & Security 216.373.5407

Jeffrey K. Scott
Chief of Police & Title IX Coordinator
jscott@ndc.edu

Career Services

216.373.5290

 


216.373.6453

Kimberly Lane
Director of Career Services
klane@ndc.edu

Jennifer Lowery
Internship Coordinator
jlowery@ndc.edu

Center for Pastoral
Theology & Ministry

216.373.5334

Louise Prochaska
Professor of Theology/ Women's Studies
lprochaska@ndc.edu

Connelly Center

216.373.5272

 

Counseling Center

216.373.5211

Jerry Hayes, Psy.D.
Director of Counseling Center
ghayes@ndc.edu

 

Development

216.373.6495

Maureen Ischay, Executive Director of Development
mischay@ndc.edu

 

Education

216.373.5312

 

Financial Aid

216.373.5213

Nancy McKeon
Associate Director of Financial Aid
nmckeon@ndc.edu

Alison McBrady
Asst Director of Financial Aid
amcbrady@ndc.edu

Fundraising

216.373.5335

Maureen Ischay, Executive Director of Development mischay@ndc.edu

Graduate Studies

216.373.5173

Sarah Palace
Executive Director, Finn Center Enrollment Services
spalace@ndc.edu

Human Resources

216.373.6396
216.373.5215

Susan Anderson
Human Resources Director & Sr. Title IX Chair
andersons@ndc.edu

Cathy Gerland
Payroll Manager
cgerland@ndc.edu

International Students

216.373.5384

Carl Nolan
Assistant Director of International Enrollment & Athletic Liaison and Associate Head Coach for Men’s Soccer
international@ndc.edu

Internship Program 216.373.6453 Jennifer Lowery
Internship Coordinator
jlowery@ndc.edu

Keller Center

216.373.5309

 

Library

216.373.5267

Karen Zoller
Director of Clara Fritzsche Library
kzoller@ndc.edu

Media Relations

College Communications

216.373.5252

Brian Johnston
Chief Communications Officer
E-mail: bjohnston@ndc.edu

Normandy Food Service

216.373.5273

 

Notre Dame News
(Student Newspaper)

216.373.6356

ndnews@ndc.edu

Office for Professional
Development
 

216.373.5219

 

 

216.373.6520

Kris Jensen
Administrative Assistant
216.373.5219
kjensen@ndc.edu

Tina M. Jurcisin
Administrative Coordinator
tjurcisin@ndc.edu

Office Services

216.373.6518
216.373.5380

Douglas Edens
Office Services Manager
dedens@ndc.edu

Zachary Walker
Mailroom/Office Services Assistant
zwalker@ndc.edu

President's Office

216.373.5238
 

Thomas G. Kruczek
President
tkruczek@ndc.edu

April Kennedy
Executive Assistant to the President
akennedy@ndc.edu

 

Registrar/Student Records

216.373.5271

 

 

216.373.6521

 

 

216.373.5285

 

 

216.373.5287

Anita Pajek
Assistant Registrar (Student Registration)
apajek@ndc.edu

Jessica Sabath
Assistant Registrar (Athletic Eligibility)
jsabath@ndc.edu

Tracy Sabransky
Assistant Registrar (Degree Audit, Enrollment Certifications, Transcript Requests)
tsabransky@ndc.edu

Jameka Windham
Registrar
jwindham@ndc.edu

Residence Life

216.373.5274

Tera Johnson
Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct & Title IX Coordinator
tjohnson@ndc.edu

Student Accounts 216.373.7139

Sarah Hyde-Pinner
Director of Student Accounts
shydepinner@ndc.edu

Student Affairs 216.373.5177 Karl Rishe
Dean of Student Affairs & Sr. Title IX Coordinator
krishe@ndc.edu

Student Success Center

 

216.373.5327

Katie McMahon
Director of the Student Success Center
216.373.5327
kmcmahon@ndc.edu

Jeanne Christian
Director of the Dwyer Learning Center
216.373.5359
jchristian@ndc.edu

Anna Zaks
Director of Student Advising
216.373.5383
azaks@ndc.edu

Dan Jones
Enrollment Counselor
216.373.5218

djones@ndc.edu

Brittany Montgomery
Enrollment Counselor
216.373.6491

bmontgomery@ndc.edu

 

Teacher Education Evening Licensure (TEEL®) Program

216.373.5173 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 517

Sarah Palace
Executive Director, Finn Center Enrollment Services
spalace@ndc.edu

Website

216.373.5202

Stuart O. Smith, Jr.
Website Director
ssmith@ndc.edu