Home
share

Offices & Administration

At Notre Dame College, we are here to serve our students. This commitment can be found in our mission statement, our values list and in our actions. On these pages you will find contact information for our administrators and departments. We hope you will find each and every person you encounter to be helpful and courteous. Welcome to Notre Dame College!

Administrators

Thomas G. Kruczek, M.B.A.
President
216.373.5238
tkruczek@ndc.edu

Beth Ford, M.A.
Dean of Enrollment
216.373.5351
bford@ndc.edu

Maureen Ischay, M.M.
Executive Director of Development
216.373.5335
mischay@ndc.edu

Brian Johnston, B.A.
Chief Communications Officer
216.373.5252
bjohnston@ndc.edu

April Kennedy, B.A.
Executive Assistant to the President
216.373.5238
akennedy@ndc.edu

Karen Poelking, M.Ed.
Vice President for Community and Board Relations
216.373.5239
kpoelking@ndc.edu

Nicholas R. Santilli, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
216.373.5310
nsantilli@ndc.edu

 
Deb Sheren, M.B.A.
Chief Information Officer
216.373.5347
dsheren@ndc.edu

Scott Swain, M.S.
Director of Athletics
216.373.5306
sswain@ndc.edu

John Tortelli, B.S.B.A, CPA
Vice President for Finance and Administration
216.373.5308
jtortelli@ndc.edu

Sr. Carol A. Ziegler, SND, Ph.D.
Special Assistant for Mission Effectiveness
216.373.6374
cziegler@ndc.edu