Home
share

Yoga

Location

Regina Gym
Notre Dame College 4545 College Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week on September, October, November, December every Tuesday until Tue Dec 02 2014 .
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Contact Name: 
Becky Barger-McBride
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5349