Home
share

Yoga

Location

Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every day on January, February, March, April every Tuesday until Tue Apr 22 2014 .
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Contact Name: 
Becky Barger-McBride
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5349