Home
share

Weekday Mass

Mass will be celebrated by Fr. Mehok on a daily basis in Christ the King Chapel (3rd Floor AD Building).  

Please Join us!

Location

Christ the King Chapel
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every day on August, September, October, November, December every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Mon Sep 01 2014.
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 11:30am
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 11:30am
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 11:30am
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 11:30am
Contact Name: 
Ted Steiner
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5387