Home
share

Vigil Mass

Location

Christ the King Chapel
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week on October, November, December every Saturday until Thu Dec 13 2012 .
Sat, 10/06/2012 - 4:30pm
Sat, 10/13/2012 - 4:30pm
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 4:30pm
Sat, 10/27/2012 - 4:30pm
Sat, 11/03/2012 - 4:30pm
Sat, 11/10/2012 - 4:30pm
Sat, 11/17/2012 - 4:30pm
Sat, 11/24/2012 - 4:30pm
Sat, 12/01/2012 - 4:30pm
Sat, 12/08/2012 - 4:30pm
Contact Name: 
Anthony Camino
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5387