Home
share

Non-Denominational Service

Notre Dame College is teaming up with Velocity Church to bring weekly non-denominational services to campus. 

Let us know if you are interested in being a part of this!

Location

Connelly Center Lounge
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week on February, March, April every Wednesday until Wed Apr 30 2014 except Wed Feb 26 2014, Fri Feb 28 2014, Wed Mar 12 2014, Wed Mar 26 2014, Wed Apr 02 2014, Wed Apr 09 2014, Wed Apr 23 2014.
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 9:30pm
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 9:30pm
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 9:30pm
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 9:30pm
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 9:30pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 9:30pm
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 9:30pm
Contact Name: 
Ted Steiner
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5387