NDC's Inaugural Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Four former Notre Dame athletes will be inducted as part of the inaugural class: Debbie Beatty, volleyball; Jerome Pierce, men's basketball; Joni DiPiore, women's basketball; and Amanda Stewart, softball. The 2005-06 women's basketball team also will be honored during the ceremony that begins at 6:30 p.m. with a reception in the Administration Building atrium, followed by the inductions at 7:30 p.m. in the Performing Arts Center.

Tickets are $25 per person and available until the day of the event.

Tickets are available at the Keller Center


Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Sat, 02/15/2014 - 6:30pm
Contact Name: 
Javier Smith
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: