Home
share

Mass

Location

Regina Chapel
Notre Dame College 4545 College Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week on February, March, April, May every Sunday until Sun May 04 2014 except Sun Feb 16 2014, Sun Feb 23 2014, Sun Mar 02 2014.
Sun, 02/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 03/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 03/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 03/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 05/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Contact Name: 
Ted Steiner
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5387