Home
share

Mass

Location

Christ the King Chapel
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Fri Sep 27 2013.
Fri, 09/13/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 11/08/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 11/29/2013 - 11:30am
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 11:30am
Contact Name: 
Ted Steiner
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
(216) 373-5387