Home
share

Mass

Location

Christ the King Chapel, Adminstration Building
Notre Dame College 4545 College Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jun 28 2013 except Thu May 09 2013.
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/25/2013 - 4:30pm
Thu, 05/02/2013 - 4:30pm
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 4:30pm
Thu, 05/23/2013 - 4:30pm
Thu, 05/30/2013 - 4:30pm
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 4:30pm
Thu, 06/13/2013 - 4:30pm
Thu, 06/20/2013 - 4:30pm
Thu, 06/27/2013 - 4:30pm
Contact Name: 
Anthony Camino
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5387