Home
share

Flag Football

Location

TBD
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week on March, April every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Apr 22 2014 .
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 5:00pm
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 5:00pm
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 5:00pm
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 5:00pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 5:00pm
Contact Name: 
Becky Barger-McBride
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5349