Home
share

A Fascination with Nature: An Exhibit of Watercolors

Nature

 

Clara Fritzsche Library will host “A Fascination with Nature,” an exhibition of watercolors showcasing the spiritual beauty of America’s natural scenes by Cleveland-area artist Ron Friedman.

For more information read the "A Fascniation with Nature" press release.

Location

Clara Fritzsche Library
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road.
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week on July, August every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Aug 30 2013 .
Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 07/31/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 08/07/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 08/14/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Contact Name: 
Karen Zoller
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5267