Home

Campus Calendar

This Calendar is for on campus events, activities, and special events. To view sporting event schedules, please visit our Falcons Athletic website at NotreDameFalcons.com

share

March 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
Repeats every day on February, March every Sunday until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
1:00 PM
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April, May every Sunday until Sun May 03 2015 except Sun Feb 01 2015.
8:00 PM
2
 
Repeats every day on February, March every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
8:00 AM
 
 
Repeats every day on the 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 of March until Sun Mar 08 2015 .
8:15 AM
 
Repeats every day on January, February, March, April, May every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Sat May 02 2015 except Mon Feb 02 2015, Wed Mar 04 2015.
11:30 AM
5
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April, May every Thursday and every Saturday until Sat May 02 2015 except Thu Feb 26 2015.
4:30 PM
6
 
Repeats every day on February, March every Friday until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
7
 
Repeats every day on February, March every Saturday until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
11:00 AM
 
4:30 PM
10
 
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April every Tuesday until Tue Apr 28 2015 except Tue Mar 03 2015.
8:00 PM
11
 
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March every Wednesday until Wed Mar 25 2015 except Wed Mar 04 2015.
3:30 PM
12
 
4:30 PM
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April every Thursday until Thu Apr 30 2015 except Thu Mar 05 2015, Thu Apr 02 2015.
8:00 PM
14
 
10:00 AM
 
4:30 PM
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Apr 25 2015 .
5:00 PM
18
 
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every day until Fri Mar 20 2015 .
12:00 PM
 
3:30 PM
19
 
4:30 PM
Repeats every 3 weeks until Thu Mar 19 2015 .
7:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
24
 
11:30 AM
 
4:30 PM
 
8:00 PM
26
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Apr 08 2015 .
12:00 PM
 
4:30 PM
 
Repeats every day until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
7:00 PM
 
Repeats every day until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
8:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Calendar Legend
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Art
Athletics
Career Services Center
Liturgical
Meetings & Seminars
Outreach
Special Events
Student Life
Support NDC