Home
share

All Student Art Show

All Student Art Show presented by the NDC Art Club in the Performing Arts Center!

Photographs, paintings, drawings, collages, sculptures, assemblage, prints, ceramics, and graphic design.

Click here to view All Student Art Show flyer

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri May 03 2013 .
Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 04/19/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/22/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Location

Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame College 4545 College Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Contact Name: 
Rachel Morris
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5320