Home

Campus Calendar

This Calendar is for on campus events, activities, and special events. To view sporting event schedules, please visit our Falcons Athletic website at NotreDameFalcons.com

share

May 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
Repeats every day on April, May every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri May 23 2014 .
8:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
 
4:30 PM
 
5:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the 1 of April, May until Thu May 01 2014 .
6:30 PM
 
Repeats every week on February, March, April, May every Thursday until Thu May 01 2014 except Wed Mar 27 2013.
6:30 PM
 
8:30 PM
2
 
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every week on April, May every Friday until Fri May 23 2014 .
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every week on April, May every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri May 02 2014 .
11:30 AM
 
 
Repeats every month on February, March, May every Friday until Fri May 02 2014 except Fri Feb 21 2014, Fri Mar 21 2014.
11:45 AM
 
7:30 PM
3
 
Repeats every week on April, May every Saturday until Fri May 23 2014 .
11:00 AM
 
4:30 PM
4
 
Repeats every week on April, May every Sunday until Fri May 23 2014 .
1:00 PM
 
 
Repeats every week on February, March, April, May every Sunday until Sun May 04 2014 .
7:00 PM
 
 
Repeats every week on February, March, April, May every Sunday until Sun May 04 2014 except Sun Feb 16 2014, Sun Feb 23 2014, Sun Mar 02 2014.
8:00 PM
5
 
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every day on the 5, 6, 7, 8 of May until Thu May 08 2014 .
8:00 AM
 
6:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
20
 
Repeats every day on May, June every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Sat Jun 21 2014 .
11:30 AM
22
 
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every week on May, June every Thursday and every Saturday until Sat Jun 21 2014 .
4:30 PM
25
 
8:00 AM
26
 
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
27
 
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
28
 
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
30
 
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
31
 
4:30 PM
Calendar Legend
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Art
Athletics
Career Services Center
Liturgical
Meetings & Seminars
Outreach
Special Events
Student Life
Support NDC