Home

Campus Calendar

This Calendar is for on campus events, activities, and special events. To view sporting event schedules, please visit our Falcons Athletic website at NotreDameFalcons.com

share

January 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
11
 
12
 
18
 
19
 
21
 
23
 
24
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April every Friday until Fri Apr 25 2014 except Fri Jan 31 2014, Fri Feb 07 2014, Fri Feb 14 2014, Fri Feb 21 2014, Fri Feb 28 2014, Fri Mar 21 2014, Fri Mar 28 2014, Fri Apr 11 2014.
12:00 PM
25
 
8:00 PM
26
 
 
Repeats every week on January, February every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Feb 26 2014 .
8:00 PM
27
 
 
Repeats every week on January, February every Monday until Mon Feb 24 2014 .
11:45 AM
28
 
 
8:00 PM
 
Repeats every day on January, February, March, April every Tuesday until Tue Apr 22 2014 .
8:00 PM
 
 
9:00 PM
29
 
11:30 AM
 
 
8:00 PM
30
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April every Thursday until Thu Apr 24 2014 .
8:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
31
 
11:30 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
8:00 PM
 
Calendar Legend
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Art
Athletics
Career Services Center
Liturgical
Meetings & Seminars
Outreach
Special Events
Student Life
Support NDC