Home

Campus Calendar

This Calendar is for on campus events, activities, and special events. To view sporting event schedules, please visit our Falcons Athletic website at NotreDameFalcons.com

share

January 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
8:00 AM
2
 
8:00 AM
3
 
8:00 AM
4
 
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
6
 
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Apr 29 2013 except Sun Feb 03 2013, Sun Mar 03 2013, Sun Mar 31 2013, Sun Apr 07 2013.
8:00 PM
12
 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 13 2013 .
4:30 PM
13
 
8:00 PM
14
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April, May every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Thu Feb 14 2013 except Wed Oct 31 2012, Wed Nov 21 2012, Fri Nov 23 2012.
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April, May every Monday until Mon May 13 2013 .
7:00 PM
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April, May every Wednesday until Tue May 07 2013 except Wed Mar 27 2013.
7:30 PM
 
9:00 PM
15
 
11:30 AM
 
 
7:00 PM
 
Repeats every week until Tue May 07 2013 .
7:00 PM
16
 
11:30 AM
 
7:30 PM
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Apr 26 2013 .
8:00 PM
17
 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 13 2013 .
4:30 PM
 
8:00 PM
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 26 2013 .
8:00 PM
18
 
11:30 AM
 
11:45 AM
 
6:45 PM
20
 
8:00 PM
21
 
11:30 AM
 
7:00 PM
23
 
11:30 AM
 
7:30 PM
28
 
11:30 AM
 
7:00 PM
29
 
11:30 AM
30
 
10:30 AM
 
11:30 AM
 
7:30 PM
 
 
Calendar Legend
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Art
Athletics
Career Services Center
Liturgical
Meetings & Seminars
Outreach
Special Events
Student Life
Support NDC