Home

Campus Calendar

This Calendar is for on campus events, activities, and special events. To view sporting event schedules, please visit our Falcons Athletic website at NotreDameFalcons.com

share

November 2012

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
Repeats every day on the 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 of November until Sat Nov 10 2012 .
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
 
4:00 PM
3
 
1:00 PM
 
Repeats every week on October, November, December every Saturday until Thu Dec 13 2012 .
4:30 PM
4
 
Repeats every 7 days until Sun Jan 06 2013 except Sun Dec 16 2012, Sun Dec 23 2012, Sun Dec 30 2012.
8:00 PM
5
 
Repeats every day until Sat Nov 10 2012 .
11:00 AM
 
7:00 PM
 
8:30 PM
 
9:00 PM
8
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sat Dec 15 2012 .
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every day on the 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 of November until Mon Nov 19 2012 .
9:00 AM
 
Repeats every week on October, November, December every Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2012 except Thu Nov 01 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012.
4:30 PM
9
 
Repeats every day every Friday until Sat Dec 15 2012 .
8:00 AM
 
9:00 AM
 
Repeats every day on the 9, 10 of November until Sun Nov 11 2012 .
7:30 PM
 
9:00 PM
10
 
9:00 AM
 
Repeats every day every Saturday until Sat Dec 15 2012 .
11:00 AM
 
4:30 PM
11
 
9:00 AM
 
Repeats every day every Sunday until Sat Dec 15 2012 .
1:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
15
 
9:00 AM
 
4:00 PM
 
4:30 PM
 
4:30 PM
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 08 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
8:00 PM
16
 
8:00 AM
 
9:00 AM
 
9:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
18
 
9:00 AM
 
1:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
24
 
8:00 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
4:30 PM
25
 
8:00 AM
 
1:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
30
 
8:00 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
9:00 PM
 
9:00 PM
 
Calendar Legend
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Art
Athletics
Career Services Center
Liturgical
Meetings & Seminars
Outreach
Special Events
Student Life
Support NDC