Home

Campus Calendar

This Calendar is for on campus events, activities, and special events. To view sporting event schedules, please visit our Falcons Athletic website at NotreDameFalcons.com

share

September 2012

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
Repeats every 7 days until Sun Jan 06 2013 except Sun Dec 16 2012, Sun Dec 23 2012, Sun Dec 30 2012.
8:00 PM
4
 
8:00 PM
5
 
11:45 AM
 
4:30 PM
7
 
11:30 AM
8
 
4:30 PM
11
 
8:00 PM
 
Repeats every 2 days on the 12, 14 of September until Sat Sep 15 2012 .
11:30 AM
 
8:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
17
 
4:30 PM
 
5:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
19
 
Repeats every day on the 19, 21 of September until Sat Sep 22 2012 except Thu Sep 20 2012.
11:30 AM
 
5:00 PM
20
 
4:00 PM
 
Repeats every day on the 20, 22 of September until Sun Sep 23 2012 except Fri Sep 21 2012.
4:30 PM
 
5:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
21
 
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every day on the 21, 24, 25, 28 of September until Sat Sep 29 2012 except Sat Sep 22 2012, Sun Sep 23 2012, Wed Sep 26 2012, Thu Sep 27 2012.
11:45 AM
 
12:00 PM
22
10:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
 
4:30 PM
23
 
6:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
24
 
11:30 AM
 
7:00 PM
25
 
11:30 AM
 
7:30 PM
 
8:00 PM
26
 
11:30 AM
 
8:00 AM
 
11:00 AM
27
 
11:30 AM
 
7:20 AM
 
Repeats every month on the 25 of October until Thu Nov 29 2012 .
5:30 PM
28
 
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every day on October every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 01 2012 .
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every week on September, October every Friday until Thu Nov 01 2012 .
8:00 AM
 
8:00 PM
29
 
8:00 PM
 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 30 2012 .
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every week on September, October every Saturday until Thu Nov 01 2012 .
11:00 AM
 
4:30 PM
30
 
Repeats every week on September, October on the first Sunday until Thu Nov 01 2012 .
1:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
Calendar Legend
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Art
Athletics
Career Services Center
Liturgical
Meetings & Seminars
Outreach
Special Events
Student Life
Support NDC